Contacts

Name Title Work Phone E-Mail Associations
Annette Looper Assistant Coach 519-828-3392 annette.looper@libro.ca 18+C | Forest
Chris George Coach 416-432-0959 firedad14@hotmail.com 18+AA | Durham Flames
Colette Craig Assistant Coach 3 289-716-7884 famcraig9@gmail.com 18+AA | Richmond Hill
Dan Dawson Coach 519-573-0990 ddawson@wlu.ca 18+AA | Waterloo (Dawson)
Janice McIntosh Manager 519-831-2676 jmcintosh@geo-solar.ca 18+AA | Elora-Fergus
Jeanne St Germain Trainer 647-618-9511 jeanne_stgermain@tjxcanada.ca 18+BB | Halton
Jenna Macklin Trainer 416-992-6792 jenna_macklin@msn.com 18+B | York-Simcoe
Jessica Boere Player 226-374-5849 jessboere@gmail.com 18+BB | Forest
Kathy Jorgenson Player 416-276-1536 kljorgi@rogers.com 18+C | Markham
Katie Ethier Manager 705 818 2560 kates06@hotmail.com 18+C | Barrie
Kevin Sweeney Coach 289-314-4662 kevin.a.sweeney@gmail.com 18+B | Ajax (Sweeney)
Margie Van Oirschot Manager 519-360-6165 margievano21@gmail.com 18+B | Chatham
Melissa Barber Coach 647-388-5848 melissabtml@msn.com 18+C | Pickering
Michelle Barnett Coach 416-891-8825 Micki.barnett@rogers.com 18+C | Sunderland
Michelle Whissell Assistant Coach 1 519-650-5459 mnie2@hotmail.com 18+BB | Cambridge
Pauline Haarmeyer Player 416-795-5344 pauline.haarmeyer@gmail.com 18+BB | Pickering (McCarthy)
Tina Parsons Coach 519-639-9382 princess7barbie@hotmail.com 18+BB | London